We have been with Agent OS for over 15 years and I don't normally comment on these kind of platforms but we are desperate for a response and have exhausted all other avenues
We are currently having major issues with emails and messages and this is having major implications with our business.
We have been trying to get this resolved with Agent OS for over 2 weeks now but the customer service is non existent.
They are very good at apologising but the organisation is totally faceless.
We have had an external IT firm involved who know what the issue is and how to fix it but we simply cannot get any kind of cooperation from agent OS
We’ve been using AgentOS for over 12 years, and unfortunately the service has gone downhill fast. Although they advertise chat and telephone support, in my experience it has been impossible to reach anyone, and emails often go unanswered. We’re having ongoing issues with our system—particularly with client emails not being received—which has caused real problems for our business. I can only share my own experience and say that if you’re looking for a reliable CRM provider, you may want to consider other options.
Reply from Michael Poole - Billingham: Dear Martin,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about your recent experiences with our service, especially as you have been a client for so long.
Your concerns regarding support and system issues are important to us, and we’re committed to addressing them promptly.
Our Client Success Manager will be in touch with you today to see if we can resolve your system issues.
Good to get your deposit but reluctant to give you it back
Had 2 years in property repairs not done and had actually improved and left it in better condition than when tenancy started …
Reply from Michael Poole - Billingham: We’re very sorry to hear of your concerns regarding the check-out inspection. Please be assured that these are carried out in line with industry guidelines to ensure fairness and accuracy for all parties. … More
An absolute shocking service. Have been with this company since 2010 and it has never been as bad as this. I am trying to get through to support and have been disconnected now 12 times (and counting), after about 30 seconds. I have also tried to contact them through their online support service but they are not online at the moment! Atrocious, absolutely atrocious!!!
Reply from Michael Poole - Billingham: Dear Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm truly sorry for the frustration you've experienced and for the support issues that have let you down. We genuinely appreciate your long-term loyalty, and we’re committed to putting this right. Our Customer Success Manager will be in touch shortly to help resolve the issues you’re facing.
I've called 8 times this afternoon to try and reach someone. the line has cut out each time. I've not had a response to the ticket I've raised for 3 weeks despite it saying the lead time is 36 business hours and chasing them on email for a response several times.
Reply from Michael Poole - Billingham: Hi Joshua,
We are so sorry you have been unable to get in touch with us today. We are extremely busy at the moment but I will ask someone to look up your ticket tomorrow and get in touch as soon as possible.
I have been a customer with AgentSo software over the past 15 years, and this is, without a doubt, the worst customer service experience I have ever encountered. …
Reply from Michael Poole - Billingham: Thank you for your feedback, and for being with us for the past 15 years, we truly value your loyalty. … More
Avoid. Highly unprofessional, unreliable, and a total scam. Sarah Fitton is exactly as others have reviewed her, dishonest and a scam. She takes your money for her property management services, and she doesn’t deliver at all, on the contrary, she creates and leaves you with problems that she never solves. And then flips blame on you. I’ve lost so much money thanks to her and my house has irreparable damages. This agency is not to be trusted. Not as a tenant. Nor as a landlord.
Reply from Michael Poole - Billingham: Hi Blanca
It was a pleasure to manage your property for over 7 years. I was very proud of finding you excellent tenants giving you the rent you wanted every month and had no void periods. You recently moved back in and have for the first time raised that you are not happy with me which is disappointing but I clearly respect your views.
Your tenants left the property in excellent condition, they fully painted the inside of your house 2 years ago at no cost to yourself and paid for an end of tenancy clean for you to move back into which they didn't need to do.
I sent you a 600 page report at the end of the tenancy which flagged a few areas for the tenants to rectify but it was very minor. All the areas you flagged as being damage were in my opinion wear and tear over the 7 years. I visited you twice in your property to go through all of these areas to ensure we both fully understood each others views. 4 Trades people that we sent to your property all agreed that all of the areas you raised were wear and tear and would be expected over the time you have had your property rented out. We acted on your instruction to propose a deduction from the tenants deposit for all of the areas that you perceived as damage. As I mentioned to you on numerous occasions they have the right to challenge this and ultimately the DPS will make an impartial decision. This will ultimately determine whether any money is taken from the deposit and returned to you so you will not be out of pocket if they decide this is the right outcome. This is not us blaming you it is the process that all Landlords and Tenants follow to achieve a fair outcome for all and is most importantly decided upon by the DPS not us. I advised you yesterday that your case was being looked into pending a decision so it is disappointing that you feel the need to write it in this way as a scam but clearly respect your views.
All of the 4 Tradespeople reached out to you some time ago to see if you wanted to pay for any of the work that you deemed as damage, you haven't instructed any of the work so not really sure what costs you are saying you have incurred but please keep the receipts if you have appointed your own tradespeople as you will need these if the DPS wish to see proof you have had the work done.
Since you first reported that you weren't happy with our last checkout report, I have communicated with you over 60 times in a month to try and explain the position. You later filed a complaint which we responded to within 48 hours with a detailed 4 page written response on all of the points raised. We sent this to you on 27th August, we also advised you that if you are still not happy with our response you can take your points to the Property Ombudsman who would impartially listen and investigate your concerns, as you are aware as things stand today you have neither responded to our letter nor followed up on our suggestion to contact the Ombudsman which [after reading your review] is really confusing but again, your decision.
I thank you for giving me the opportunity to manage your property and wish you many happy years living there!
Terrible communication. Had a viewing booked and without any explanation they cancelled my viewing and took the property offline. Useless
Reply from Michael Poole - Billingham: Hello
We are sorry to see your 1 star review left. We have checked our system and cannot locate your details to see what happened here.
Please do contact info@kings-group.net where we will fully look at the viewing you are referring to and come back to you on this. Viewings would not be cancelled last minute for unless for circumstances out of our control. Please do email us and we will certainly look into this
Thank you
Shocking customer service! Telephone calls go to answer phone and are never responded to and emails are never answered. Avoid at all costs. We are considering changing CRM provider.
About Michael Poole - Billingham
Michael Poole Estate Agents are passionate about our town and have an intimate, unrivalled knowledge of the area.
Our town centre has everything you’d expect and a few things you might not! For more than 50 years now, the town centre has played host to the Billingham International Folklore Festival. Dancers and musicians come from around the world to perform traditional and contemporary dance and Billingham Forum Theatre has seen more than its fair share of big names perform on stage.
sShould you be searching for an estate agent in Billingham Wolviston, Wynyard and Hartlepool to put your property on the market our Sales Agents will be happy to help and arrange a free market appraisal? If you are a landlord considering letting your property in Billingham, Wolviston, Wynyard and Hartlepool or need advice our ARLA qualified Lettings Agents are on hand to support you.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our
cookie policy & you agree to the site's terms and conditions