We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy & you agree to the site's terms & condition

Newton Fallowell - Walsall

A selection of reviews/testimonials by highest rating
(in some cases, not all reviews/testimonials will be displayed)
1.00 /5
Reply from agent

We're sorry to see your 1-star review, but we’re also quite surprised, as we don’t have any record of having worked with you. We take all feedback seriously, and if there has been a misunderstanding or mix-up, we’d genuinely like the chance to clear it up. As a small business, reviews have a significant impact on our reputation, and it can be disheartening to receive negative feedback from someone we haven't had the opportunity to serve. If this was posted in error or intended for another business, we kindly ask that you consider updating or removing it. If you believe there’s an issue we need to address, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly. We’d be happy to speak with you.

1.00 /5

Terrible service from Tracey

Reply from agent

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your recent experience did not meet expectations. However, we would like to clarify that Tracey was simply doing her job by asking relevant questions to ensure that the property in question was a good match for your needs. As part of our process, she was working on behalf of our vendor to confirm that you met the necessary criteria for the viewing, so neither your time nor the vendor's would be wasted. We understand that this may not have been the experience you were hoping for, and we apologise if it caused any frustration. We strive to make our processes as clear and helpful as possible and will certainly take your feedback into account to improve our communication moving forward. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly

1.00 /5

Dont bother to call for valuation they wont give one. Very dodgy sales tactics! All my dealings with Estate agents never heard of this sales tactic. App they adjust commision according to how hard it is to sell. I have bought and sold lots of properties. In all my dealings with estate agents never heard of this way of doing business. Never heard of this tactic!!!

Reply from agent

Thank you for sharing your feedback. After carefully reviewing your comments, we believe there may be a misunderstanding or confusion regarding your experience. We have no record of any interaction with you, and based on the details you've provided, it does not align with the services we offer at Goodchilds Walsall. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we strive to maintain a positive experience for all of our clients. If you feel your experience is related to our business, we would appreciate it if you could reach out to us directly so we can better understand the situation and assist in resolving any concerns. If this review pertains to a different company, we kindly ask that you verify the details and update your review accordingly, as it appears to be mistakenly directed at us. Thank you for your understanding.

1.00 /5

They are asking for a guarantor when your annual income is over 100k per year, is that a joke? How come a house for £1400 need a guarantor when my family income is £100k??

1.00 /5

I had the displeasure of dealing with a lady called Anisa who was rude and arrogant. I have never been treated in such an unprofessional manner.

1.00 /5

Awful! Ridiculous and unreasonable estate agent. I saw a property on zoopla and I applied. We went through the referencing stage where they asked for a high income and homeowner guarantor. We got all the things requested for and we were told to wait for the landlord to make decision after passing the referencing. Only for them to call us after three weeks of waiting that the landlord said he has gotten a person by himself. When he knew he was going to get someone by himself, why bringing it to the agent and letting people go through the stress of viewing, referencing and most painful part, wasting the time we ought to have used to search for another property. In all, I blame this agent for lack of integrity and I advise people to think twice before going to them.

Reply from agent

We are very sorry to hear of your recent experiences. We don't believe you applied for a property with our branch as we cannot find your details on our systems. Are you able to confirm the property address you applied for? Thank you, Kind Regards Goodchilds Walsall

1.00 /5

Alex really very rude not happy with service

Reply from agent

Hello, We're sorry to hear you're not happy with the service. If you able to please confirm further details in relation to your review by calling me on 01922 711444, I will ensure we will get this looked into for you. Regards Katie

1.00 /5

Don't get in touch useless

Reply from agent

Hello Jean, We're sorry to hear you're not happy with the service. If you able to please confirm further details in relation to your review by calling me on 01922 711444, I will ensure we will get this looked into for you. Regards Katie

1.00 /5

Should be out of business asking a 42 year old plumber that's worked my whole life for a garentor in willenhall area or 12 months up front which worked out at £8400 DONT GO NEAR THIS PLACE shocking astate agency

Contact details
Opening hours

Unknown

Address

200 High Street, Walsall, WS3 3LA, UK

About

No about information available

Our team

Steve Rowe

No memberships information available

No marketing information available

No awards information available

No memberships information available

No marketing information available

No awards information available