Sadly I wan not impressed at all with the service I received. I was told many things that did not materialised. The service was very poor from the start, errors were made and I had to continually chase the staff, took two weeks to get my property on rightmove, took three weeks for brochures which cost £500 waste of money, no photo in window and no updates. Basically I had to chase them for everything or all the above would have either not happened or taken longer. The only plus was that the staff were really lovely. I do not recommend ADMaid. Still waiting for my EPC and Photos after emailing them once, left a message and spoke to a member of staff ! That's the service I received. Good talk but little action.
Kings Estates - Tunbridge Wells
5 Mount Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN1 1NT, UK, TN1
Featured
Reply from Kings Estates - Tunbridge Wells: Dear Angela, thank you for your feedback and I am sorry you feel your experience has been negative especially since this instruction was gained through two recommendations and you wanted your property marketed through this branch. We were instructed on the 22nd march to do a bespoke 12 page brochure of your property which included aerial photos and a professional floorplan, as this is custom made there is an upfront cost of £500 however this is returned when the property is sold. Weather permitting these were all done and the property appeared on Rightmove on the 31st March. All details and pictures were sent to you and approved for printing by the 11th April which we apologise is a little longer that our usual process, but this was only because of the extra care which had been taken in producing a quality brochure. We understand that the EPC and photos have been sent to you and the matter has now been drawn to a close but I would like to apologise that you found this frustrating. Please do not hesitate to contact me at the branch on 01689 797058.
About Kings Estates - Tunbridge Wells
No about information yet.
Memberships and portals