We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy & you agree to the site's terms & condition

Belvoir - Sketty

A selection of reviews/testimonials by highest rating
(in some cases, not all reviews/testimonials will be displayed)
4.00 /5
23.04.2023

Nice company. A deal is a deal. They live up to what they agree on. Pleasant personal contact

4.00 /5

Belvoir has excellent customer service. Kirsty was very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Can't fault the service and communication . I would definitely recommend. I'm really looking forward to moving into my new property. Thanks so much to Kirsty and the team!PositiveProfessionalism

Reply from agent

Hi Julie. Thank you so much for your lovely feedback for our Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Sketty. Good luck in your new home!

2.00 /5

Well I have read all the reviews on here all good but we contacted Belvoir about coming to view our property to put on the market for sale left our details nobody contacted us back very disappointed

Reply from agent

Dear Kathryn, we're really sorry that your call wasn't returned. We have looked into the matter and can now see what has happened. Our Sales Manager, James, has left a voicemail for you to explain everything. Once again, please accept our apologies, and we hope you have a lovely weekend. Kind Regards, The Belvoir Team.

1.00 /5

Contacted this estate agent via their online enquiry service asking for a valuation, contacted by them and arranged an appointment for today at 3pm. Cancelled my last job of the day to be able to make the appointment, being self employed this cost me. The agent did not show up, did not phone, thanks for alienating a customer and making us feel worthless and putting us out of pocket due to your either incompetence or disrespect.

Reply from agent

Hi Mike, apologies for any confusion here but we were also in contact with your wife. The appointment had been cancelled with her after speaking with Emma. I hope this clears things up for you. Many Thanks, The Belvoir Team

1.00 /5

HOMEOWNERS AND LANDLORDS BEWARE... YOU ARE LOOSING MONEY DUE TO THIS AGENT NOT ANSWERING THE PHONE OR REPLYING TO EMAILS.

Reply from agent

Hi Gareth, sorry to see your review here. We have checked the system and can see that one of the Lettings team left a voicemail for you at 8.40am on the 12th June and then subsequently spoke to you later that day at 3.48pm. We are averaging 35 rental applications per property so the team are working very hard to get back to each enquiry although response times can be slower in peak Summer months. Thanks, The Belvoir Team.

1.00 /5

Awful, terrible service! I have been trying to book viewing of a property that looks appropriate for my family for the whole day - I phoned all their phone numbers without any response but autoreply, I filled the online form on their website, then repeatedly contacted with their chat-bot/ someone called Lily on their website, but the only answer was that they knew my contact details and one of their staff would give me a callback ASAP! Still no sign of that “ASAP” by the end of the day. Not recommended, not even a little, for anyone wants to let a property! Zero stars

1.00 /5

Unprofessional don’t ever awnser the phone or get back to you

Reply from agent

Good Afternoon Aidan, we are truly sorry that you've had a negative experience in trying to reach us. We have a call answering service for calls that are not answered and so to hear that you were unable to reach us is disappointing and understandably frustrating. Our Head of Sales and Lettings Manager has asked that if you would kindly email her at kirsty.macdonald@belvoir.co.uk she will help with your query and of course look into why you were unable to reach us. Many Thanks, from the Belvoir Team

Contact details
Sales Phone:

01792 001001

Opening hours
Monday-Friday: 09:00 - 17:00 Saturday: 09:00 - 13:30
Address

45 Gower Road, Sketty , Swansea, SA2 9BX, UK

Following the success of Belvoir Swansea Estate Agents and Letting Agents which opened in 2010, we opened our Sketty branch in July 2020. Our business is based on traditional values with a contemporary approach. Whatever your situation or requirements, our aim is to provide you with a professional service based on quality customer care, expertise and knowledge. Our Services and Expertise Sales across Swansea, Mumbles and Gower Lettings across Swansea, Mumbles and Gower, specialising in the professional and corporate rental market A vast selection of properties such as Swansea city centre and Swansea Marina apartments to detached homes in Mumbles Swansea buy to let consultations and advice Experts in the field with a wealth of local knowledge Locally owned but part of a national network Regulated by Propertymark & The Property Ombudsman with full Rent Smart Wales accreditation and licencing. Multi-award winning with an average five-star customer rating. If you’re new to the area and looking at renting or house buying in Sketty or you’re a Landlord or Vendor, please feel free to get in touch with our team. We would be happy to help and discuss all of your property requirements with you.

Our team

No team information available

Association of Residential Letting Agents
National Association of Estate Agents
Property Ombudsman Sales
Property Ombudsman Lettings
onthemarket
rightmove
Zoopla
Primelocation
Email / E-shot
Floor Plan
For Sale / To Let Board
Newspaper / Magazine
360 Photography
Professional Photos
Social Media Campaign
Video
Accompanied Viewings
Sales Progression
Manage / Negotiate
Windows Display
Email / E-shot
Floor Plan
For Sale / To Let Board
Newspaper / Magazine
360 Photography
Professional Photos
Social Media Campaign
Video
Accompanied Viewings
Sales Progression
Manage / Negotiate
Windows Display