Completely nuisance !!! We had the most terrible service with this company. They showed us a property available in Greenwich for rent, and said it’s available straightaway. We decided to go ahead with officer and told them we live nearby and want something quick. They had some repair work going on and said it will take a week or so, about which we were fine. First of all they never responded back, took the the offer price on phone ( no forms nothing ) never called us back to even let us know what’s going on with property. We even told them to let us know the status. And then because we live in next door building, we see that someone has moved in there. Seriously they don’t consider there clients important. And are horrible with there communication !! Definitely not recommend !!!!!
Medway Premier Homes
The Joiners Shop, Historic Dock Yard, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TZ, South East, UK, ME4
Featured
Reply from Medway Premier Homes: Hello, I think this review is unfair as we had never agreed the offer with yourselves as we would have sent out our Reservation Form. This is our standard practice once the Landlord had agreed your offer. The Landlord had repair works undergoing and unfortunately for you guys asked us to rent it out to a particular couple.
Also we did return every call!
About Medway Premier Homes
No about information yet.
Website: http://medwaypremierhomes.com