Could do better! Pointless viewing, need to be more specific to what is required from landlord. Timewaste!
Reply from Intercounty - Bishop Stortford: Thank you for taking the time to discuss your concerns with our Lettings Director Reece. As explained, you were one of several applicants who offered on this particular property. We always submit offers to our landlords, for them to decide which applicant they feel is best suited to the property, which is why it took a bit longer to get back to you with an answer. Unfortunately they decided to proceed with another tenant on this occasion.
We will continue to work with you to help find a suitable home for you.
Best Wishes, Intercounty.