We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy & you agree to the site's terms & condition

The Property Buying Company

A selection of reviews/testimonials by highest rating
(in some cases, not all reviews/testimonials will be displayed)
1.00 /5

From my experience this is an Awful company. Yash constantly hounded me by emails, tel calls to agree a price, once you sign they don't answer your emails, telephone calls or deliver what they agreed. I even emailed Patrick senior consultant who couldn't even be bothered to answer my emails. I had to give 1 star as I couldn't post.

Reply from agent

Hi Karen, We're sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the service provided. Our property consultants, including Yash, do of course try to get in touch with you and there are automated emails that support this journey throughout. We're sorry if you felt this was a tad on aggressive side, that was never our intention and for the majority of people as you can see through our other reviews it hasn't been an issue. Once you had signed a contract with us, you passed over as a contact to our selling team and you had been dealing Jessica & Scott as your new point of contact. Even with that being said, Patrick still should have passed your emails across so we will try and look further into what happened here as it seems there has been some miscommunication. With all that in mind, we did keep constant contact with you throughout the whole process, as we can see in the call logs Jess and Scott made weekly calls to update you on your sale progress. We managed over the time to get 5 viewings, which is lower than we would have wanted, and over those the property unfortunately remained unsold with all the customers providing the same feedback which we made you fully aware of. We're sorry that it didn't quite end the way you wanted, we really did want to sell your property and tried to exhaust all avenues – but unfortunately on this occasion it just didn’t quite work out. If you wish to discuss this in more detail, please do feel free to call us and we’ll provide insight or even advice on what you could do as next steps. Thank you & we genuinely wish you all the best. TPBC

Contact details

Unknown

Opening hours

Unknown

Address

4 Deighton Cl, Wetherby, LS22 7GZ, UK, LS22

About

No about information available

Our team

No team information available

No memberships information available

No marketing information available

No awards information available

No memberships information available

No marketing information available

No awards information available