We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy & you agree to the site's terms & condition

5.00 /5

(4 View Agent Reviews)

Delisa Miller

5.00 /5
28.04.2018
First Class

Having used another Manchester based agent for managing my property and being totally dismayed at the service, Delisa Miller are a breath of fresh air. Super efficient, great communication and better value. I can t recommend them enough to other landlords.

review by gordon farquhar 28.04.2018
5.00 /5
19.02.2017
Great service

Delisa Miller provide a valuable quality service. The staff are very professional and efficient. Alix and Amy are friendly, approachable and professional. The team work closely with their customers and ensure that the service delivered is of a high standard.

review by Bu Tabassum 19.02.2017
5.00 /5
16.10.2016
great stuff - Amy and Martin

Staff members that dealt with our house rent were Amy and Martin. They were polite and extremely helpful even in and out of work hours. Fully satisfied with both. Very supportive and positive people. Thank you Karol

review by Karolina Szczesna 16.10.2016
5.00 /5
23.06.2016
A fabulous all round experience

Delisa Miller have sold 2 properties for me here in Manchester and I have been very impressed by their handling of the sales. James kept me informed all the time of the progress of the sales from conveyancing through to completion. Really cannot fault his attitude and service. I will certainly use this company again.

review by Gerard Maher 23.06.2016
Contact details
Sales Phone:

0161 227 0630

Opening hours

Unknown

Address

44 Hulme High Street, Hulme, Greater Manchester, M15 5JP, North West, UK

Our team

No team information available

No memberships information available

No marketing information available

No awards information available

No memberships information available

No marketing information available

No awards information available