We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy & you agree to the site's terms & condition

0 /5

(4 View Agent Reviews)

Philip James Partnership

5.00 /5
25.01.2017
Professional - will definitely use again!

Great experience with Philip James. The process was smooth from start to finish and every member of staff I dealt with were extremely professional and helpful. I will be contacting Philip James on my next trip to Manchester to arrange to view more properties!

review by Amy Gregg 25.01.2017
5.00 /5
23.01.2017
Excellent service

Philip James have just sold me an apartment in the city centre. I have now completed and they have found me a great tenant who has moved in. I am very happy with the service they offered from start to finish. Excellent work my Libby and Jemma.

review by Roger Martin 23.01.2017
1.00 /5
22.10.2016
AVOID!

AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! - Absolutely appalling customer service from this company. Happy to take your rent (which was paid on time, every time for my 5 year tenancy) but not interested in anything else. I have just been charged £30 the refund of a standing order which went out after I moved out and to top it off they're sending me a cheque! This gives you an idea of the kind of profit hungry, faceless company they are. Complained numerous times about things that were wrong with the property and they didn't want to know.

review by Matt Jacques 22.10.2016
1.00 /5
26.02.2016
BAD! Should be 0 Stars!!!!

Paid fee to Philip James Deansgate branch after finding suitable property. This fee was to initiate contract creation, referencing, credit check etc. After limited contact/responses from Philip James Deansgate branch over a 3 week period, they finally emailed my 3 weeks after taking my money to inform me that the landlord has moved the property to a new real estate agency. I can only assume the landlord has received the same poor service. Philip James provided me with the details of the new real estate agent and left it to me to do the following up. I contacted the new real estate agent who didn’t know who I was or that I had made an application. To add insult to injury, the new real estate agent told me that they would be marketing the property at a higher rate than what Philip James had marketed it at, and apparently at no point did the landlord instruct Philip James to market it at the rate they did! New agency informed me that if I wanted to rent the property I would need to pay their fees. Philip James is being extremely difficult and not giving me my money back for a service they did not perform. AVOID LIKE THE PLAUGE!

review by Matthew Wilson 26.02.2016
Contact details
Sales Phone:

0161 828 8200

Opening hours

Unknown

Address

239 Deansgate, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4EW, North West, UK

No about information available

Our team

No team information available

No memberships information available

No marketing information available

No awards information available

No memberships information available

No marketing information available

No awards information available